Below is an advertisement.


In 2010, the Rangers advanced to the first World Series in franchise history. (AP)

All-time leaders & stats

Nolan Ryan ranks first on the all-time strikeout list in baseball, but Charlie Hough is the all-time leader for the Rangers. Check out who else is on the list and the Rangers historical leaders in other categories.

Texas Rangers Hall of Fame

Ferguson Jenkins was inducted into the Texas Rangers Hall of Fame in 2004 along with Buddy Bell and broadcaster Tom Vandergriff. Check out who else is on the list of Rangers Hall of Famers. Go >




Trace Rangers history, from Jim Sundberg to Juan Gonzalez to Josh Hamilton and beyond.

Full Details
Awards and Honors

See which Rangers won MVP, Gold Glove, and Silver Slugger Awards.

Full Details
All-time Rosters

Every player to wear a Rangers uniform is listed here, including Pete Incaviglia.

Full Details
Retired Numbers

See which players have been honored by the club by retiring their uniform number.

Full Details
Year-by-Year Results

Find out the Rangers' regular season record for every year in franchise history.

Full Details
Baseball's Best

Download original TV broadcasts of classic games, some with pre- and post-game shows.

Download from iTunes