Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, March 28vs. Houston1:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ
Tuesday, March 28@Washington6:35 PMMLB.com, WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, March 29@Houston1:05 PM, MLB.com
Friday, March 31vs. Detroit7:05 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, April 1vs. Detroit12:05 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Monday, April 3@Washington1:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 5@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, April 6@Washington4:05 PMFS-F, MLBN940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, April 7@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, April 8@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F, MLBN940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 9@NY Mets8:00 PMESPN940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, April 11vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, April 12vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, April 13vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, April 14vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 15vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Sunday, April 16vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, April 17@Seattle10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 18@Seattle10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, April 19@Seattle3:40 PMFS-F, MLBN940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, April 21@San Diego10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, April 22@San Diego8:40 PMFS-F, MLBN940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, April 23@San Diego4:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, April 25@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, April 26@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, April 27@Philadelphia1:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, April 28vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, April 29vs. Pittsburgh7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Sunday, April 30vs. Pittsburgh1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Monday, May 1vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, May 2vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 3@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFox Sports Sun940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 4@Tampa Bay7:10 PMFox Sports Sun940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, May 5@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 6@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 7@NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Monday, May 8vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, May 9vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 10vs. St. Louis7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, May 12vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, May 13vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 14vs. Atlanta1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Monday, May 15vs. Houston7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, May 16vs. Houston7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, May 17vs. Houston12:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, May 18@LA Dodgers10:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, May 19@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, May 20@LA Dodgers10:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 21@LA Dodgers4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, May 23@Oakland10:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 24@Oakland3:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, May 26vs. LA Angels7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, May 27vs. LA Angels1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, May 28vs. LA Angels1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, May 29vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, May 30vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, May 31vs. Philadelphia1:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, June 1vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 2vs. Arizona7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 3vs. Arizona1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 4vs. Arizona1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, June 5@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 6@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 7@Chi Cubs8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 8@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 9@Pittsburgh7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 10@Pittsburgh4:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 11@Pittsburgh1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 13vs. Oakland7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 14vs. Oakland12:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 16@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 17@Atlanta4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 18@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, June 19vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 20vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 21vs. Washington12:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 22vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 23vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, June 24vs. Chi Cubs4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, June 25vs. Chi Cubs1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 27vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 28vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, June 29vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, June 30@Milwaukee8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, July 1@Milwaukee4:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 2@Milwaukee2:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 3@St. Louis7:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, July 4@St. Louis2:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, July 5@St. Louis8:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, July 6@St. Louis1:45 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 7@San Francisco10:15 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, July 8@San Francisco10:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Sunday, July 9@San Francisco4:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 14vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 15vs. LA Dodgers7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Sunday, July 16vs. LA Dodgers1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 17vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 18vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 19vs. Philadelphia12:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, July 21@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Saturday, July 22@Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Sunday, July 23@Cincinnati1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Monday, July 24@Texas8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, July 25@Texas8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 26@Texas8:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, July 27vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, July 28vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, July 29vs. Cincinnati7:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, July 30vs. Cincinnati1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, July 31vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, August 1vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 2vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 4@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 5@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 6@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 7@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 8@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 9@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 10@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 11vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 12vs. Colorado7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 13vs. Colorado1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 14vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 15vs. San Francisco7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 16vs. San Francisco1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 18@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 19@NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 20@NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 22@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 23@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, August 24@Philadelphia1:05 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, August 25vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, August 26vs. San Diego7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, August 27vs. San Diego1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, August 28@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, August 29@Washington7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 30@Washington4:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, August 31vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 1vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 2vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 3vs. Philadelphia1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 4vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Tuesday, September 5vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Wednesday, September 6vs. Washington7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Thursday, September 7@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WAQI 710 (Sp.), WZTU 94.9 HD-2
Friday, September 8@Atlanta7:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 9@Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 10@Atlanta1:35 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 12@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 13@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 14@Philadelphia7:05 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 15vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 16vs. Milwaukee7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 17vs. Milwaukee1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 18vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 19vs. NY Mets7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 20vs. NY Mets1:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 22@Arizona9:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 23@Arizona8:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, September 24@Arizona4:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Monday, September 25@Colorado8:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 26@Colorado8:40 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 27@Colorado3:10 PM940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Thursday, September 28vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Friday, September 29vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Saturday, September 30vs. Atlanta7:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)
Sunday, October 1vs. Atlanta3:10 PMFS-F940 AM WINZ, WZTU 94.9 HD-2, WAQI 710 (Sp.)