Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Tuesday, June 28vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, June 29vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Thursday, June 30vs. Minnesota1:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Friday, July 1@Houston7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, July 2@Houston3:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, July 3@Houston1:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Monday, July 4vs. NY Yankees1:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, July 5vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, July 6vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMWPWRWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, July 8vs. Atlanta7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, July 9vs. Atlanta1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, July 10vs. Atlanta1:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, July 15@LA Angels9:05 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, July 16@LA Angels8:05 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, July 17@LA Angels2:35 PMWGNWLS 890
Monday, July 18@Seattle9:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Tuesday, July 19@Seattle9:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Wednesday, July 20@Seattle2:40 PMCSNWLS 890
Thursday, July 21vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Friday, July 22vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, July 23vs. Detroit6:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, July 24vs. Detroit1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Monday, July 25vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, July 26vs. Chi Cubs6:10 PMWPWR, ESPNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, July 27@Chi Cubs7:05 PMCSNWLS 890
Thursday, July 28@Chi Cubs7:05 PMWGNWLS 890
Friday, July 29@Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, July 30@Minnesota6:10 PMWPWRWLS 890
Sunday, July 31@Minnesota1:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, August 2@Detroit6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Wednesday, August 3@Detroit6:10 PMWPWRWLS 890
Thursday, August 4@Detroit12:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Friday, August 5vs. Baltimore7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, August 6vs. Baltimore6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, August 7vs. Baltimore1:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, August 9@Kansas City7:15 PMCSNWLS 890
Wednesday, August 10@Kansas City7:15 PMCSNWLS 890
Thursday, August 11@Kansas City7:15 PMWPWRWLS 890
Friday, August 12@Miami6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, August 13@Miami6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, August 14@Miami12:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Tuesday, August 16@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Wednesday, August 17@Cleveland6:10 PMWPWRWLS 890
Thursday, August 18@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Friday, August 19vs. Oakland7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, August 20vs. Oakland6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, August 21vs. Oakland1:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, August 23vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMWPWRWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, August 24vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Thursday, August 25vs. Seattle7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, August 26vs. Seattle7:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, August 27vs. Seattle6:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, August 28vs. Seattle1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Monday, August 29@Detroit6:10 PMWPWRWLS 890
Tuesday, August 30@Detroit6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Wednesday, August 31@Detroit12:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Thursday, September 1@Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Friday, September 2@Minnesota7:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, September 3@Minnesota6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, September 4@Minnesota1:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Monday, September 5vs. Detroit3:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, September 6vs. Detroit7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, September 7vs. Detroit1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, September 9vs. Kansas City7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, September 10vs. Kansas City6:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, September 11vs. Kansas City1:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Monday, September 12vs. Cleveland7:10 PMWPWRWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, September 13vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, September 14vs. Cleveland7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Thursday, September 15vs. Cleveland1:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, September 16@Kansas City7:15 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, September 17@Kansas City6:15 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, September 18@Kansas City1:15 PMWGNWLS 890
Monday, September 19@Kansas City1:15 PMCSNWLS 890
Tuesday, September 20@Philadelphia6:05 PMWPWRWLS 890
Wednesday, September 21@Philadelphia6:05 PMCSNWLS 890
Friday, September 23@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Saturday, September 24@Cleveland6:10 PMCSNWLS 890
Sunday, September 25@Cleveland12:10 PMWGNWLS 890
Monday, September 26vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Tuesday, September 27vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Wednesday, September 28vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMWPWRWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Thursday, September 29vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Friday, September 30vs. Minnesota7:10 PMCSN+WLS 890, WRTO 1200
Saturday, October 1vs. Minnesota6:10 PMWGNWLS 890, WRTO 1200
Sunday, October 2vs. Minnesota2:10 PMCSNWLS 890, WRTO 1200