Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Friday, July 3vs. Houston7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 4vs. Houston1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 5vs. Houston1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 7vs. Miami7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 8vs. Miami7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 10vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 11vs. NY Yankees7:15 PMFOXWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 12vs. NY Yankees1:35 PMNESN, TBSWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 17@LA Angels10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 18@LA Angels9:05 PMNESN, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 19@LA Angels8:05 PMWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 20@LA Angels10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 21@Houston8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 22@Houston8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, July 23@Houston8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 24vs. Detroit7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 25vs. Detroit4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 26vs. Detroit1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 27vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 28vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 29vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, July 30vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 31vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 1vs. Tampa Bay1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 2vs. Tampa Bay1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 4@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 5@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 6@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 7@Detroit7:08 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 8@Detroit7:08 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 9@Detroit1:08 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 11@Miami7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 12@Miami4:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 14vs. Seattle7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 15vs. Seattle1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 16vs. Seattle1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 17vs. Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 18vs. Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 19vs. Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 20vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 21vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 22vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 23vs. Kansas City1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 24@Chi White Sox8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 25@Chi White Sox8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 26@Chi White Sox8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 28@NY Mets7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 29@NY Mets4:05 PMNESN, FS1WEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 30@NY Mets1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 31vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 1vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 2vs. NY Yankees4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 4vs. Philadelphia7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 5vs. Philadelphia4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 6vs. Philadelphia1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 7vs. Toronto1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 8vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 9vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 11@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 12@Tampa Bay6:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 13@Tampa Bay1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 14@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 15@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 16@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 18@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 19@Toronto4:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 20@Toronto1:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 21vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 22vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 23vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 24vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 25vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 26vs. BaltimoreTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 27vs. BaltimoreTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 28@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 29@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 30@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, October 1@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, October 2@Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, October 3@Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, October 4@Cleveland3:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)