Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Saturday, July 30@LA Angels9:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 31@LA Angels3:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 1@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 2@Seattle10:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 3@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 4@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 5@LA Dodgers10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 6@LA Dodgers4:05 PMNESN, FS1WEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 7@LA Dodgers7:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 9vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 10vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN, ESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 11vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 12vs. Arizona7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 13vs. Arizona7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 14vs. Arizona1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 15@Cleveland1:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 16@Baltimore7:05 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 17@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 18@Detroit1:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 19@Detroit7:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 20@Detroit7:10 PMNESN, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 21@Detroit1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 22@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 23@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 24@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 25@Tampa Bay1:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 26vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 27vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 28vs. Kansas CityTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 29vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 30vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 31vs. Tampa Bay1:35 PMNESN, MLBN (out-of-market only)WEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 2@Oakland10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 3@Oakland9:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 4@Oakland4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 5@San Diego4:40 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 6@San Diego10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 7@San Diego9:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 9@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 10@Toronto1:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 11@Toronto1:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 12vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 13vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 14vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 15vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 16vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 17vs. NY Yankees1:05 PMFOXWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 18vs. NY YankeesTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 19@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 20@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 21@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 22@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 23@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 24@Tampa Bay6:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 25@Tampa Bay1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 27@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 28@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 29@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 30vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, October 1vs. TorontoTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, October 2vs. Toronto3:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)