Below is an advertisement.
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, April 17@Chi White Sox8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, April 18vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESN+, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, April 19vs. Baltimore1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, April 20vs. Baltimore7:05 PMESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Monday, April 21vs. Baltimore11:05 AMNESN, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 22vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN+, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 23vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN, ESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, April 24vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESN+, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, April 25@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, April 26@Toronto1:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, April 27@Toronto1:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, April 29vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESN, MLBNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, April 30vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESN, ESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, May 1vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, May 2vs. Oakland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, May 3vs. Oakland1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, May 4vs. Oakland1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 6vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 7vs. Cincinnati7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, May 9@Texas8:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, May 10@Texas8:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, May 11@Texas3:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 13@Minnesota8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 14@Minnesota8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, May 15@Minnesota1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, May 16vs. Detroit7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, May 17vs. Detroit7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, May 18vs. Detroit8:05 PMESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 20vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 21vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, May 22vs. Toronto4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, May 23@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, May 24@Tampa Bay4:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, May 25@Tampa Bay1:40 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, May 26@Atlanta1:10 PMNESN, ESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, May 27@Atlanta7:10 PMNESN, ESPNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, May 28vs. Atlanta7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, May 29vs. Atlanta7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, May 30vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, May 31vs. Tampa Bay7:15 PM, FOXWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 1vs. Tampa Bay1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 2@Cleveland7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 3@Cleveland7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 4@Cleveland7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, June 6@Detroit7:08 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, June 7@Detroit7:15 PM, FOXWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 8@Detroit1:08 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 9@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 10@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 11@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, June 12vs. Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, June 13vs. Cleveland7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, June 14vs. Cleveland4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 15vs. Cleveland1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 16vs. Minnesota7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 17vs. Minnesota7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 18vs. Minnesota1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, June 19@Oakland10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, June 20@Oakland10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, June 21@Oakland4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 22@Oakland4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 23@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, June 24@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, June 25@Seattle10:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, June 27@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, June 28@NY Yankees7:15 PM, FOXWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, June 29@NY YankeesTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, June 30vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 1vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 2vs. Chi Cubs7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 4vs. Baltimore1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 5vs. Baltimore7:15 PM, FOXWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 6vs. Baltimore1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 7vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 8vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 9vs. Chi White Sox7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, July 10vs. Chi White Sox4:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 11@Houston8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 12@Houston4:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 13@Houston2:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 18vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 19vs. Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 20vs. Kansas City1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 21@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 22@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 23@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, July 24@Toronto12:37 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, July 25@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, July 26@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, July 27@Tampa Bay1:40 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, July 28vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, July 29vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, July 30vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 1vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 2vs. NY Yankees4:05 PMNESN, FS1WEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 3vs. NY YankeesTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.), WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 5@St. Louis8:15 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 6@St. Louis8:15 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 7@St. Louis7:15 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 8@LA Angels10:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 9@LA Angels9:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 10@LA AngelsTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.), WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 12@Cincinnati7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 13@Cincinnati12:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 14vs. Houston7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 15vs. Houston7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 16vs. Houston7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 17vs. Houston1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 18vs. LA Angels7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 19vs. LA Angels7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 20vs. LA Angels7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, August 21vs. LA Angels7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 22vs. Seattle7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 23vs. Seattle1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 24vs. Seattle1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, August 25@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, August 26@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, August 27@Toronto7:07 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, August 29@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, August 30@Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, August 31@Tampa Bay1:40 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 1@Tampa Bay1:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 2@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 3@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 4@NY Yankees7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 5vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 6vs. Toronto7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 7vs. Toronto1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Monday, September 8vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 9vs. Baltimore7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 10vs. Baltimore1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 11@Kansas City8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 12@Kansas City8:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 13@Kansas City7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 14@Kansas City2:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 16@Pittsburgh7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 17@Pittsburgh7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 18@Pittsburgh7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 19@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 20@Baltimore7:05 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 21@Baltimore1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)
Tuesday, September 23vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Wednesday, September 24vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Thursday, September 25vs. Tampa Bay7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Friday, September 26vs. NY Yankees7:10 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Saturday, September 27vs. NY YankeesTBDNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.), WCEC 1490 AM (Sp.)
Sunday, September 28vs. NY Yankees1:35 PMNESNWEEI 93.7, WCCM 1110 AM (Sp.)