To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.

Major League Umpire Roster

As of March 2018

No. Umpire
1Bruce Dreckman
2Dan Bellino
3Bill Welke
4Chad Fairchild
5Angel Hernandez
6Mark Carlson
7Brian O'Nora
8Jeff Kellogg
9Brian Gorman
10Phil Cuzzi
11Tony Randazzo
12Gerry Davis
13Todd Tichenor
14Mark Wegner
15Ed Hickox
16Mike DiMuro
17D.J. Reyburn
18Ramon De Jesus
19Vic Carapazza
20Tom Hallion
21Hunter Wendelstedt
22Joe West
23Lance Barksdale
24Jerry Layne
25Fieldin Culbreth
26Bill Miller
27Larry Vanover
28Jim Wolf
29Sean Barber
30Rob Drake
31Pat Hoberg
32Dana DeMuth
33Mike Winters
34Sam Holbrook
35Jeremie Rehak
36Ryan Blakney
37Carlos Torres
38Gary Cederstrom
39Paul Nauert
40Roberto Ortiz
41Jerry Meals
42Number is retired
43Shane Livensparger
44Kerwin Danley
45Jeff Nelson
46Ron Kulpa
47Gabe Morales
48Nick Mahrley
49Andy Fletcher
50Paul Emmel
51Marvin Hudson
52Jansen Visconti
53Greg Gibson
54CB Bucknor
55Number is not assigned
56Eric Cooper
57Mike Everitt
58Dan Iassogna
59Nic Lentz
60Marty Foster
61Number is not assigned
62Chad Whitson
63Laz Diaz
64Alan Porter
65Ted Barrett
66Number is not assigned
67Ryan Additon
68Chris Guccione
69Number is not assigned
70Number is not assigned
71Jordan Baker
72Alfonso Marquez
73Tripp Gibson
74John Tumpane
75Tom Woodring
76Mike Muchlinski
77Jim Reynolds
78Adam Hamari
79Manny Gonzalez
80Adrian Johnson
81Quinn Wolcott
82Number is not assigned
83Mike Estabrook
84John Libka
85Stu Scheurwater
86David Rackley
87Scott Barry
88Doug Eddings
89Cory Blaser
90Mark Ripperger
91Brian Knight
92James Hoye
93Will Little
94Lance Barrett
95Tim Timmons
96Chris Segal
97Ben May
98Chris Conroy
99Number is not assigned