Below is an advertisement.

Flex Plan

Flex Plans

 

Don't miss the best games for the historic last season at Turner Field. Get tickets to all the games you want with the Flex Plan.


Benefits

  • Choose any ten games of your choice on the 2016 schedule or choose one of the three options below.
  • Save up to $6 per ticket off the gate price
  • Exchange tickets up to 24 hours before games
  • Choose any number of seats per game and enjoy a variety of vantage points throughout Turner Field
  • Discount parking and 755 Club memberships available

Pre-Selected Flex Plan Options

Enjoy the sights and sounds of the #1 rated fireworks show in the Southeast with the Friday Night Fireworks Flex Plan.

Spend family time at the ballpark with the Sunday Kid's Day Flex Plan and all kids ages 14 and under are invited to go onto the field and run the bases just like their favorite Braves player!


Don't miss out on the exciting giveaways and promotions of the 2016 season with the Fan Favorites Flex Plan.

Games Included


Pricing

  Diamond Marquee Premier Select Value Super Value  
Seating Area Flex Flex Flex Flex Flex Flex Gate
Club Infield $69 $64 $58 $51 $44 $36 $42 - $75
Field Reserved $65 $58 $52 $45 $37 $29 $35 - $71
Terrace Infield $56 $50 $45 $40 $34 $27 $33 - $62
Outfield Pavilion $32 $28 $24 $20 $18 $14 $20 - $38
Upper Box $20 $16 $14 $12 $10 $8 $14 - $26
Terrace Reserved $46 $41 $36 $31 $26 $19 $25 - $52
Club Reserved $54 $48 $42 $36 $31 $26 $32- $60
Field View $44 $38 $33 $29 $25 $20 $26 - $50
Terrace View $34 $31 $27 $23 $18 $14 $20 - $40
Club View $54 $44 $39 $34 $29 $24 $30 - $60
Club Pavilion $38 $32 $27 $22 $18 $14 $20 - $44
Upper Pav/GA $15 $13 $11 $10 $8 $7 $7 - $15

2016 SCHEDULE AND SEATING

Click below to view the 2016 game schedule and seating chart.

2016 Schedule

2016 Schedule

[+] View larger

Seating Chart

Seating Chart

[+] View larger


MEET OUR SALES TEAM

Stacy Gray
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Stacy.Gray@braves.com
404-614-2168

Nick Hefley
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Nick.Hefley@braves.com
404-614-1563

Brett Marbut
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Brett.Marbut@braves.com
404-614-1515


Tony Sandy
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Tony.Sandy@braves.com
404-614-2197

Thomas Tuten
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Thomas.Tuten@braves.com
404-614-1494

Katie Visco
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Katie.Visco@braves.com
404-614-4610


Miller Wood
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Miller.Wood@braves.com
404-614-2198

Jason Webber
Account Executive, Membership Sales
Jason.Webber@braves.com
404-614-2139