Below is an advertisement.


Hall of Famers
PlayersYears with Braves
*Henry Aaron1954-1974
Earl Averill1941
Dave Bancroft1924-1927
Dan Brouthers1889
Orlando Cepeda1969-1972
John Clarkson1888-1892
Jimmy Collins1895-1900
*Hugh Duffy1892-1900
Johnny Evers1914-1917, 1929
Tom Glavine1987–2008
Burleigh Grimes1930
William "Billy" Hamilton1896-1901
Billy Herman1946
Rogers Hornsby1928
Joe Kelley1891, 1908
Mike "King" Kelly1887-1889, 1891-1892
Ernie Lombardi1942
Al Lopez1936-1940
Greg Maddux1993-2003
*Rabbit Maranville1912-1920, 1929-1933, 1935
Richard Marquard1922-1925
*Eddie Mathews1952-1966
Tommy McCarthy1885, 1892-1895
Bill McKechnie1913
Joe "Ducky" Medwick1945
*Charles "Kid" Nichols1890-1901
*Phil Niekro1964-1983, 1987
Jim O'Rourke1876-1880
Gaylord Perry1981
Charles Radbourn1886-1889
George Herman "Babe" Ruth1935
Albert "Red" Schoendienst1957-1930
Al Simmons1939
George Sisler1928-1930
Enos Slaughter1959
John Smoltz1988–2009
*Warren Spahn1942, 1946-1964
Casey Stengel1924-1925
Bruce Sutter1985-1988
Ed Walsh1917
Lloyd Waner1941
Paul Waner1941-1942
Hoyt Wilhelm1969-1971
*Vic Willis1898-1905
George Wright1876-1878, 1880-1881
Henry "Harry" Wright1876-1877
Denton "Cy" Young1911
*indicates played more games with Boston, Milwaukee, or Atlanta Braves than any other team.
ManagersYears with Braves
Dave Bancroft*1924-1927
Bobby Cox1978–2010
Rogers Hornsby*1928
Joe Kelley*1908
King Kelly*1887
Eddie Mathews*1972-1974
Bill McKechnie1930-1937
Frank Selee1890-1901
Casey Stengel1938-1943
Harry Wright*1876-1881
*Elected as player or executive